Advisory Board

INPIM Nepal has a seven member Advisory Body to provide the necessary guidance and support to the Executive Committee. The advisory body has been formed from among the members and comprises of the following distinguished people:

1. Mr. Mahesh Man Shrestha  
2. Dr. Prachanda Pradhan
3. Mr. Som Nath Paudel  
4. Dr. Upendra Gautam
5. Mr. Rishi Ram Sharma Neupane
6. Dr. Umesh Nath Parajuli (Ex-President)
7. Mr. Shiv Kumar Sharma (Director General of DOI)

Ongoing Research Projects